Meet • Celebrate • Stay

CSO Recital Series – Three

The Recital Series is a relaxed, informal, and intimate performance with our guest soloists. Each one-hour concert is programmed by the featured musician to showcase their instrument, skill, and personal music preferences. Each recital experience includes an afternoon tea and an opportunity to meet and chat with the artists. You’ll be home before dark!

Event details:

Andrea Lam Piano

JS Bach French Suite No. 5 in G major
Schumann Papillons, op. 2
Vivian Fung Glimpses for prepared piano (2006)
Stravinsky Three movements from Petrouchka